Amster-dammit

sm_faf_egg.jpg

Amsterdam or Bust.

The Flaming Lotus Girls have landed or at least I have.robodock.jpg

Disoriented and just off the desert I managed to make it here easily.  I missed seeing my ride but getting here couldn’t be easier, the ferry drops you off at the front door.

Even the Urban Action motor cross extravaganza event here right now hardly phased me, but did make it difficult for sleeping, and especially annoying this morning as they all honk their horns to wake each other up at 7 in the morning and then start reving their engines.  Oh well all of the other FLG heading over here will not have to suffer the motorbike madness.

Love and fiery foreign kisses,
The Flaming Lotus Girls

kiss

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hi Judy Castro,
    I enjoyed talking to you on our flight into Amsterdam. Sorry that i didn’t get a chance to tell you that. Please forward an address that I can capture in my address book and forward daughter Beth’s “trip report” with her band as we discussed.

    Thanks.

    BarryGaliger@sbcglobal.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

